Thursday, January 7, 2010

Team Tomorrow!!!!

I present to you the Executive Team 
of the
Rockingham County
Democratic Committee!!!

Left to Right:
Lee Kipps-District 1 Chair
Gene Hart-District 4 Chair
Michael Ritchie-District 2 Chair
Peggy Raines-District 5 Chair
Linda Shuler-Sixth Congressional District Representative
Robert Wilson-District 3 Chair
Tara Seay-RCDC Treasurer
Donald Roderick-RCDC Vice Chair
Katherine Hoover-RCDC Secretary
Mary Slade-RCDC Chairwoman

This is the Leadership Team for the Rockingham County Democratic Committee
And what a team!!!


MC Wilson said...

Very exciting! This is a fine group of leaders who have the clarity, commitment and energy to make a positive difference in our community.

Anonymous said...

Is that the same Gene Hart that was gonna take out Lohr? HAHAHAHAHA! He'll be as useful to other Dems on winning strategies as you were, Fulk.

James Smith said...

Anonymous is an idiot.